New Events RSS

There are a lot of people who prefer to use RSS rather than go to individual sites (I am one of them). Up till recently triresults.com had no RSS feeds at all, even though I spend most of my day working with RSS technology. A couple of days ago I added an RSS support to the page that displays athletes results and today I added another RSS feed, “New Events RSS”, that shows last 25 events that were added to triresults.com:

New Events RSS

If you click on it, you’ll see something like this:

New Events RSS Feedburner

When you click the event name link, it will take you to the results page for that event. Let me know if you have any questions.

Leave a Reply

