Ironman Hawaii Age Group Winners (1994-2006)

I thought it would be nice to see Ironman Hawaii top 10 winners across all years on one page. The key here is “on one page”. I wanted to quickly see if the times have improved over the years. I am going create separate reports for other age groups, but I only have males 40-44 done. I have data for 1994-2006, except for a 1997, 1998, and 2000. (If you have results for those years, please let me know.)

Here’s the first age group for Ironman Hawaii top 10 winners across all years:

M40-44 – http://www.triresults.com/im_hawaii/top10/M40-44.cfm

More age groups are coming soon…

One thought on “Ironman Hawaii Age Group Winners (1994-2006)

Leave a Reply

